Fat Wreck Chords


MakeWar "A Paradoxical Theory Of Change"



Formed out of the ashes of frontman Jose Prieto’s solo endeavor, Sad And French, the Brooklyn, NY, trio - completed by bassist Edwin Santacruz and new drummer Alejandro Serritiello - has always worn their hearts on their sleeves. Heartbreak, despair, and alcohol have long been at the center of those struggles, and the songs themselves are a way to push through all of that. That's the magic of this record - it’s specific and universal, working both as a memory of universal trauma as well as something much more personal, the two layered up on top of each other until the difference between them is obscured. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Magic Worlds
2. Underachiever
3. Goodbye To All That
4. P.A.N.
5. Skate
6. Tell Me
7. Enemy
8. Discord
9. Not Today
10. Idols
11. Dark Thoughts
12. This Fucking Year