Hopeless Records


Mustard Plug "Yellow #5"


Originally released in 2002, the 11 energetic anthems on "Yellow #5" were self-produced by Grand Rapids, MI, ska band Mustard Plug for maximum FUN. The album features fan-favorite tracks "Not Enough," "Just A Minute," and "In Your Face." Mustard Plug continued to tour the world bringing ska and punk to the people. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Not Enough
2. Get It Goin' On
3. The Park
4. You Want It, We Got It
5. Already Gone
6. Safe
7. Just A Minute
8. No One But Myself
9. Your Secret
10. In Your Face
11. Sorry Now