Nuclear Blast Records


Nails "Every Bridge Burning"



For the first time in over eight years, the blistering assault on our nervous system that can only be described as the sound of Nails has reemerged. The album artwork, a creation by Jeff Whitehead, serves as a visual prelude to the auditory chaos - a stark representation of the aural brutality that Nails delivers. With no shortage of effort or meticulous song arrangement, the time has arrived to become engulfed in the ferocity of Nails once again as "Every Bridge Burning" unveils a new, but familiar chapter in extreme music.

Track Listing:

1. Imposing Will
2. Punishment Map
3. Every Bridge Burning
4. Give Me The Painkiller
5. Lacking The Ability To Process Empathy
6. Trapped
7. Made Up In Your Mind
8. Dehumanized
9. I Can't Turn It Off
10. No More Rivers To Cross