Geffen Records


New Found Glory "Catalyst"


Originally released on May 18, 2004, "Catalyst" was produced by Neal Avron (Everclear, Weezer, Fall Out Boy). The album debuted at a career-high number three on the Billboard 200 chart in its first week and was certified gold by August 2004. This is the first time "Catalyst" has been available on vinyl. LP includes an embossed, glow-in-the-dark cover.

499 Green (RevHQ Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. All Downhill From Here
3. This Disaster
4. Truth Of My Youth
5. I Don't Wanna Know
6. Your Biggest Mistake
7. Doubt Full
8. Failure's Not Flattering
9. Over The Head, Below The Knees
10. Ending In Tragedy
11. At Least I'm Known For Something
12. I'd Kill To Fall Asleep
13. No News Is Good News
14. Who Am I
15. Whiskey Rose
16. Radio Adelaide
17. Constant Static