Equal Vision Records


Night Verses "Every Sound Has A Color In The Valley Of Night"


Hailing from Fullerton, CA, Night Verses first galvanized listeners with their 2012 EP, "Out Of The Sky," merging prog, alt-metal, post-rock, and ambient electronica into their own intoxicating strain of cinematic metal. The band released their first instrumental album in 2018 with the critically acclaimed "From The Gallery Of Sleep," which cemented them as fearless, genre-defying innovators. Now after a five-year wait that's felt like an eternity, Night Verses is back to reclaim their rightful place at the forefront of progressive, heavy music.

Track Listing:

1. 8 Gates Of Pleasure
2. Arrival
3. Rose Wire
4. Karma Wheel
5. Love In A Liminal Space
6. Bound To You
7. Seance
8. Plague Dancer
9. Aska
10. Glitching Prisms
11. Desire To Feel Nothing
12. Crystal X
13. Slow Dose
14. Phoenix V: Invocation