Run For Cover Records


Rival Schools "Found"



Rival Schools's "Found" is a collection of rarities, demos, and alternate takes of songs collected in the years following the release of their 2001 debut, "United By Fate." Initially released over ten years ago, the band has teamed up with Run For Cover Records for a limited reissue to release alongside the reissue of their 2011 album "Pedals." "Found" features 11 songs that show the range of sounds the band tinkered with in the ten years between these albums; it's a must have for any fan of the band, available again on limited color vinyl. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Dreamlife Avenger
2. Reaching Out
3. Indisposable Heroes
4. Paranoid Detectives
5. On The Fray
6. The Soft Skin
7. Tell It All To Me
8. Missing Glider
9. Big Waves
10. Sofia Loren
11. Why Can't I Touch It