Southern Lord Records


Sect "Plagues Upon Plagues"


On "Plagues Upon Plagues," Sect pierces through the veil of complacency, forcing listeners to confront uncomfortable truths about the fragility of our world. The band wields their sonic arsenal like a prophetic warning and, with raw vocals and uncompromising lyrics, they confront the harsh realities of existence in these tumultuous times. As society teeters on the brink of chaos, Sect's cold, hard statement resonates with an urgency that cannot be ignored.

Track Listing:

1. No Uncertain Terms
2. New Low
3. Drowning In Sorrows
4. Zerzan Wept
5. #foreverhome
6. The Lovers Of Life
7. Inventory
8. Six Black Lines (Plagues Upon Plagues)